Contact Information

 

Greensferry Elementary

Evelyn Lancaster

evelyn.lancaster@sd273.com

(208) 773-8327

 

Mullan Trail Elementary

Melanie Gillette

melanie.gillette@sd273.com

(208) 457-0772

 

Ponderosa Elementary

Breland Tommerup

breland.tommerup@sd273.com

(208) 773-1508

 

Prairie View Elementary

Evelyn Lancaster

evelyn.lancaster@sd273.com

(208) 773-8327

 

Seltice Elementary

John Klapp

john.klapp@sd273.com

(208) 773-1681

 

Treaty Rock Elementary

Ayrha Ellis

ayrha.ellis@sd273.com

(208) 619-1480

 

West Ridge Elementary

Tina Dankel

tina.dankel@sd273.com

(208) 773-7291

 

District GT Coordinator

Janelle Baker

janelle.baker@sd273.com

(208) 773-8327