Skip To Main Content

Technology Department


The Post Falls School District, in keeping with state and regional goals understands the importance of technology in the classroom. It is our mission to ensure students have the tools and the training technology to be as competitive as possible in any endeavor they choose upon graduation. The district also recognizes the importance of having highly trained educators who know and can teach these skills to students and other staff as we implement more of today’s technology. We are constantly expanding our infrastructure and capabilities to meet the needs of not only our students and staff, but the families of the district we serve as well.

Mike is the 2023 IETA Tech Director of the Year

Mike Lancaster, 2023 IETA Technology Director of the Year


Technology Department Staff

Mike Lancaster
Technology Director
Ed Hoy
Network Administrator
Zane Roghaar
Google Admin / Webmaster
Jordan Slatten
LEAD Building Technician
Jasper Dodson
Building Technician
David (DJ) Montgomery
Building Technician

Andrew Mitchell
Building Technician

  Jon Wilkerson
District Test Coordinator