Athletics

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
  • T3 Volleyball
    @River City Middle School, 1505 N Fir St, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
    Tuesday, 4/13/2021 - 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Track Practice at PFMS
    @Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
    Wednesday, 4/14/2021 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Track Practice at PFMS
    @Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
    Tuesday, 4/20/2021 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Track Practice at PFMS
    @Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
    Monday, 4/26/2021 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Track Practice at PFMS
    @pfms
    Wednesday, 4/28/2021 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Track Practice at PFMS
    @Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
    Tuesday, 5/4/2021 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Track Practice at PFMS
    @Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
    Monday, 5/10/2021 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Track Practice at PFMS
    @Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
    Wednesday, 5/12/2021 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Track District Meet
    @Lake City High School, 6101 N Ramsey Rd, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, USA
    Thursday, 5/13/2021 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Just for Kids Dance (set up)
    @River City Middle School, 1505 N Fir St, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA (Gym)
    Saturday, 5/22/2021 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Just for Kids Dance (Show)
    @River City Middle School, 1505 N Fir St, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA (Gym)
    Sunday, 5/23/2021