Counseling Center

Post Falls High School sign
Last Updated: 12/16/2021 8:07 PM

 

  Upcoming Events 2021-2022:
Aug 17 First Day Office is open
Aug 24-25 Student Check-in (7:30-5pm) link
Sept 1 New 10-12 Student Orientation (1:30-2:30pm)
Sept 2 Freshmen Orientation (8:00am-1:30pm)
Sept 7 First Day of School (7:45am-2:25pm)
Sept 22 Open House (5:30-7:00pm)
Oct 1 In-Service Day (No School K-12)
Oct 18-22    Homecoming Week
Oct 23 Fall ACT Testing - 12th grade (8am)
Oct 26 PSAT 10th grade (7:45am)
Nov  5 End of 1st Quarter (No School for students)
Nov 22 Conference Day (No School students) 7a-7p
Nov 23-26 Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Dec 11 Winter ACT Testing - 12th grade (8am)
Dec20-Dec31 Christmas Break (No School)
Jan 17 Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Jan 28 End of 1st Semester (No School for students)


Mission Statement: We are committed to developing the academic excellence of all students and preparing them to be productive and responsible citizens.

Vision Statement: We believe the educational process should be a cooperative effort requiring communication among the community, parents, faculty, and students. It is our belief that this process will develop the foundation for Post Falls High School students to become lifelong learners.

Post Falls High School Counseling Department:

Office hours are 7:15am to 3:00pm on school days.

Phone:(208) 773-5411            Fax:(208) 773-8878

Students Counselor E-mail Address
Registrar Denise Edmonds

denise.edmonds@sd273.com

Asst. Secretary Melissa Parker

melissa.parker@sd273.com

A-D Staci Heiser

staci.heiser@sd273.com

E-K Ashley Fuller

ashley.fuller@sd273.com

L - Rn  Kristin Hagadone kristin.hagadone@sd273.com
Ro - Z Kelsey Lee

kelsey.lee@sd273.com

College and Career Mentor Spencer Wagoner

spencer.wagoner@sd273.com

We encourage you to contact your student’s counselor whenever you have any concerns or questions.

College and Career Website