Counseling Center

Post Falls High School sign
Last Updated: 6/21/2021 4:33 PM
    Upcoming Events 2020-2021:
     
June 8   Graduation (7pm)
June 10   Last day of school
June 21   Summer school begins
June 25   Last day office is open

 

  Upcoming Events 2021-2022:
Aug 17 First Day Office is open
Aug 24-25 Student Check-in (7:30-5pm) link
Sept 1 New 10-12 Student Orientation (1:30-2:30pm)
Sept 2 Freshmen Orientation (8:00am-1:30pm)
Sept 7 First Day of School (7:45am-2:25pm)
Sept 22 Open House (5:30-7:00pm)
Oct 1 In-Service Day (No School K-12)
Oct 18-22    Homecoming Week
Oct 23 Fall ACT Testing - 12th grade (8am)
Oct 26 PSAT 10th grade (7:45am)
Nov  5 End of 1st Quarter (No School for students)
Nov 22 Conference Day (No School students) 7a-7p
Nov 23-26 Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Dec 11 Winter ACT Testing - 12th grade (8am)
Dec20-Dec31 Christmas Break (No School)
Jan 17 Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Jan 28 End of 1st Semester (No School for students)


Mission Statement: 

We are committed to developing the academic excellence of all students

and preparing them to be productive and responsible citizens.

Post Falls High School Counseling Department:

Office hours are 7:15am to 3:00pm on school days.

Phone:(208) 773-5411            Fax:(208) 773-8878

Students Counselor E-mail Address
Registrar Denise Edmonds

dedmonds@sd273.com

Asst. Secretary Melissa Parker

mparker@sd273.com

A-D Staci Heiser

sheiser@sd273.com

E-K Ashley Fuller

afuller@sd273.com

L - Rn  Kristin Hagadone khagadone@sd273.com
Ro - Z Kelsey Lee

klee@sd273.com

College and Career Mentor Spencer Wagoner

swagoner@sd273.com 

We encourage you to contact your student’s counselor whenever you have any concerns or questions.

College and Career Website