Contact Information

 

Greensferry Elementary

Evelyn Lancaster

elancaster@sd273.com

(208) 773-8327

 

Mullan Trail Elementary

Melanie Gillette

mgillett@sd273.com

(208) 457-0772

 

Breland Tommerup

btommerup@sd273.com

(208) 457-0772

 

Ponderosa Elementary

Ayrha Ellis

aellis@sd273.com

(208) 773-1508

 

Prairie View Elementary

Evelyn Lancaster

elancaster@sd273.com

(208) 773-8327

 

Seltice Elementary

John Klapp

jklapp@sd273.com

(208) 773-1681

 

West Ridge Elementary

Tina Dankel

tdankel@sd273.com

(208) 773-7291

 

District GT Coordinator

Janelle Baker

jbaker@sd273.com

(208) 773-8327