District Main Page

District Office     
Phone 208-773-1658  
Fax 208-773-3218


Welcome to the District Information area of the Post Falls School District website.  The links on the right will help you navigate through District information: Staff Directories, District Phone and Fax Numbers, Newsletters, and District Documents. To learn more about each area, simply click on the link to the right.

District Contacts  
Title Person email
Superintendent Jerry Keane
Assistant Superintendent Becky Ford
Assistant Superintendent Dena Naccarato
Business Manager/Treasurer Wendy Lee
Special Education Director Carol Treat
Technology Coordinator John Pilmore
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Kerri Zeller
Clerk of the Board Erin Butler
Assistant Business Manager Lee Ann Lackey
Board Member - Zone 1 Chair Dave Paul
Board Member - Zone 2 Michelle Lippert
Board Member - Zone 3 Vice Chair Bonnie Beaulieu
Board Member - Zone 4 Bridget Eismann
Board Member - Zone 5 Carol Goodman
Title IX Officer Becky Ford
Homeless Liaison Dawn Mackesy



Post Falls School District Office
206 W Mullan Ave
Post Falls, ID  83854

Show Map
Get Directions

District Links

To view pdf files, download a free copy of Acrobat Reader:

download Adobe Acrobat Reader - free!