Contact Us On the Calendar

Our Mission

All students will have the attitudes, skills and knowledge
to be productive and responsible citizens.

District: (208) 773-1658       

Reading is the ticket!


Post Falls High School Directory  

Direct Voice Phone Number  
Our staff strives to make parent, teacher, and patron communication an integral part of each school day.

Direct Voice contact is easily achieved by contacting the School Office at the phone number shown below. This number is provided to you for the purposes of (1) emergency contact or (2) the need to talk with a staff member about time-sensitive messages. Direct voice contact is only available during school office hours.


School Office:  Direct Voice
(208) 773-0581


Post Falls High School Staff Directory  
Staff MemberSorted By Staff Member In Ascending OrderPosition / SubjectE-mail
Abercrombie, LynnSpecial Ed.labercrombie@sd273.com
Adams, KarlaMathkadams@sd273.com
Allert, Marc P.E. mallert@sd273.com
Amende, Dennis Social Studies damende@sd273.com
Anderson, KayleeEnglishkanderson@sd273.com
Armstrong, StaceyVoc Techsaarmstrong@sd273.com
Arnold, Michael Counselor (E-K)marnold@sd273.com
Barkley, Matt Band mbarkley@sd273.com
Barnard, TerryFrenchtbarnard@sd273.com
Baune, NicolleSpecial Educationnbaune@sd273.com
Blair, AngieBusiness/Techablair@sd273.com
Blaschka, JenniferHealth Occupationsjblaschka@sd273.com
Blowers, Mike U.S. History mblowers@sd273.com
Bolt, JoshuaSpecial Educationjbolt@sd273.com
Chmielewski, Michelle Art mchmielewski@sd273.com
Christensen, Craig Athletic Director cchristensen@sd273.com
Conti, Susan District Nurse sconti@sd273.com
Cooney, SamanthaSciencescooney@sd273.com
Drewry, Sheryl English sdrewry@sd273.com
Durgan, AndrewScienceadurgan@sd273.com
Edmonds, DeniseCounseling Secretarydedmonds@sd273.com
Fehling, AdamScienceafehling@sd273.com
Frank, DustinMathdfrank@sd273.com
Frank, KatieMathkfrank@sd273.com
Freeman, Tim English tfreeman@sd273.com
Frison, MeganEnglishmfrison@sd273
Fry, Linda Speech/English lfry@sd273.com
Gardner, Jill Food Services Mgr. jgardner@sd273.com
Gibson, AndreaMathagibson@sd273.com
Gilstrap, MeredithMathmgilstrap@sd273.com
Gunderson, MattSocial Studiesmgunderson@sd273.com
Hagadone, Kristin Counselor (L-Ro)khagadone@sd273.com
Hamilton, CarrieSpecial Educationchamilton@sd273.com
Hanna, WillowSciencewhanna@sd273.com
Hartzell, KirkMathkhartzell@sd273.com
Herndon, Dave Math dherndon@sd273.com
Hillard, Monica Germanmhillard@sd273.com
Hinz, Jeff Social Studies jhinz@sd273.com
Hodl, CheriBookkeeperchodl@sd273.com
Holland, LyndsayMathlholland@sd273.com
Johnson, Chris English cjohnson@sd273.com
Johnson, JeffCredit Recoveryjjohnson@sd273.com
Kahler, DerekArtdkahler@sd273.com
Kohoutek, GlendaAttendance Secretarygkohoutek@sd273.com
Kracht, John Vocal Music jkracht@sd273.com
Lauer, Sue P.E.slauer@sd273.com
Lawson, GabeSpanishglawson@sd273.com
Maddy, Jennifer English jmaddy@sd273.com
Mahoney, KevinSciencekmahoney@sd273.com
Mattila, ColbyProfessional Technicalcmattila@sd273.com
McGuirk, MichelleEnglishmmcguirk@sd273.com
McKain, JoshSciencejmckain@sd273.com
McLauchlin, SueLibrary/Media Centersmclauchlin@sd273.com
McLean, MikeP.E./Healthmmclean@sd273.com
Meeks, Catherine Study Hall kmeeks@sd273.com
Merrill, Karla Vice Principalkmerrill@sd273.com
Mitchell, Pamela A.Activities Secretarypamitchell@sd273.com
Naccarato, Dena Principaldnaccarato@sd273.com
Nance, LisaEnglishlnance@sd273.com
Ohman, JessicaEnglishjohman@sd273.com
Piephoff, MeganSciencempiephoff@sd273.com
Poelstra, AmberCeramicsapoelstra@sd273.com
Quesnell, Wade P.E.wquesnell@sd273.com
Reardon, PeteSocial Studiespreardon@sd273.com
Roberts, LukeScience/PElroberts@sd273.com
Roberts, SarahSpanishsroberts@sd273.com
Rosenbaum, AnnEnglisharosenbaum@sd273.com
Rowe, RobertSocial Studiesrrowe@sd273.com
Rust, Cindy Sciencecrust@sd273.com
Sabata, DougCounselor (Rp-z)dsabata@sd273.com
Sasse, DeeComputer Labdsasse@sd273.com
Schmidt, AndreaEnglishaschmidt@sd273.com
Schneidmiller, SusanSecretarysschneidmiller@sd273.com
Schoener, Lara Science lschoener@sd273.com
Sensel, ChrisVice Principalcsensel@sd273.com
Shaber, Rita Math rshaber@sd273.com
Simpson, JulieIn-Housejsimpson@sd273.com
Smith, Dawn Math dwsmith@sd273.com
Smith, Linda Lifeskills Parapro lsmith@sd273.com
Smolkowski, Francine English fsmolkowski@sd273.com
Tinder, TrinaLife Skillsttinder@sd273.com
Treat, CarolSchool Psychologistctreat@sd273.com
Trefry, BrianSocial Studiesbtrefry@sd273.com
Tremblay, Yvette Spanish/English ytremblay@sd273.com
Trull, AmeCounselor (a-d)atrull@sd273.com
Uhrig, NeilResource Officernuhrig@sd273.com
Vordahl, RyanBusiness/Techrvordahl@sd273.com
West, KellySocial Studieskwest@sd273.com
Westlake, Mel Health/P.E. mwestlake@sd273.com
Wethington, HeatherMathhwethington@sd273.com
Wood, RyanSocial Studiesrwood@sd273.com
Young, MistiLife Skillsmyoung@sd273.com
Zeller, Mick Health/P.E.mzeller@sd273.com