Contact Us On the Calendar

Our Mission

All students will have the attitudes, skills and knowledge
to be productive and responsible citizens.

District: (208) 773-1658       

Reading is the ticket!


District Information  

Phone:  (208) 773-1658
Fax:  (208) 773-3218


Welcome to the District Information area of the Post Falls School District website.

The links on the right help you navigate through the District:  Staff Directories, School Activities Calendars, District Newsletters, District Documents and District Employment. To learn more about each area, simply click on the link and make a selection.


District Demographics  
TitlePersonemail
SuperintendentJerry Keanejkeane@sd273.com
Assistant SuperintendentBecky Fordbford@sd273.com
Curriculum DirectorBarney Brewtonbbrewton@sd273.com
Business ManagerSid Armstrongsarmstro@sd273.com
Special Education DirectorJoAnn Curtisjwcurtis@sd273.com
Technology CoordinatorJohn Pilmorejpilmore@sd273.com
Clerk of the BoardJanie Andersonjanderso@sd273.com
TreasurerMary Kelly Auroramkelly@sd273.com
Board Member - Zone 1Glorie Wardgward@sd273.com
Board Member - Zone 2Michelle Lippertmlippert@sd273.com
Board Member - Zone 3Bonnie Beaulieubbeaulieu@sd273.com
Board Chair - Zone 4Donagene Turnbowdturnbow@sd273.com
Board Member - Zone 5Carol Goodmancgoodman@sd273.com
Title IX OfficerBecky Fordbford@sd273.com

Directions  
Post Falls School District Office
206 W Mullan Ave
Post Falls, ID
US
83854


Show Map
Get Directions




To view pdf files, download a free copy of Acrobat Reader:

download Adobe Acrobat Reader - free!